Our Board

Our Leadership Board includes community members and representatives from leading health care, public health, business, and governmental organizations.

Cheryll Blair, President

David Lynch, MD, Vice President

Keith Wallace, Secretary
Rice Insurance

Regina Delahunt, Past President
Whatcom County Health Department

Ione Adams, MD, Access Committee Chair
Sea Mar Community Health Center

Stephen Gockley, JD, Advancement Committee Chair
NW Justice Project

Chris Phillips, Development and Communications Chair
PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center

Mary Carlson
Whatcom Council on Aging


Heather Flaherty, Treasurer
RiverStyx Foundation/Raptor Group

Ken Gass, MD

Don Keenan

Jonathan Ludeman
Ludeman Capital Management

Linda McCarthy
Mt. Baker Planned Parenthood

Mike Morse
Morse Steel Service

Sue Sharpe
Chuckanut Health Foundation

Eric Shew
Shew Design

Desmond Skubi
Unity Care NW Community Health Center